30 January 2017

Parquet Courts Perform "Human Performance" On The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

Two years on from their debut appearance on The Late Show Starring Jimmy Fallon performing "Stoned And Starving", Parquet Courts appeared on the US TV show once again on Friday night to play the title track from their 2016 album 'Human Performance'. Andrew Savage's artwork for 'Human Performance' recently scooped a Grammy nomination for Best Recording Package. 

The performance comes just before the New York group begin a US tour:

Tue. Jan. 31 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer w/ Mary Lattimore

Wed. Feb. 1 - Baltimore, MD @ 2640 Space w/ Mary Lattimore

Thu. Feb. 2 - Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theatre w/ Mary Lattimore

Fri. Feb. 3 - Asheville, NC @ The Grey Eagle w/ Mary Lattimore

Sat. Feb. 4 - Athens, GA @ Georgia Theater w/ Mary Lattimore

Mon. Feb. 6 - Orlando, FL @ The Social w/ Mary Lattimore

Tue. Feb. 7 - Miami, FL @  Gramp's w/ Mary Lattimore

Wed. Feb. 8 - Tampa, FL @ Crowbar w/ Mary Lattimore

Thu. Feb. 9 - Gainseville, FL @ The Wooly w/ Mary Lattimore

Fri. Feb. 10 - Birmingham, AL @ Saturn w/ Mary Lattimore

Sat. Feb. 11 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West w/ Mary Lattimore

Sun. Feb. 12 - Carrboro, NC @ Cats Cradle w/ Mary Lattimore

Mon. Feb. 13 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Mary Lattimore

Subscribe to Mailing List